34Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there guys. My name is Jerry. I'm 34 years old, 5'11", 165#, brown hair, hazel eyes, and a musician. I look and act younger than my age.

I am currently a student at MCTC (going for an AS degree in Business Management), meeting new people, and am trying to get a new start on life. I'm looking for guys around my age (within 10-15 years or so either side of me (22yo - mid 40s) to hang out with and for a partner in life.

For an idea of my personality type: for the Meyers-Briggs I am an ENFP, for my zodiac symbols (Virgo (Sun), Cancer (Moon), Cancer (Rising)... http://www.alwaysastrology.com) & Chinese zodiac I am definitely a Dog (loyal, honest, hardworking, lovable, protective, pack mentality, but when backed into a corner will bare teeth/bark/bite if necessary).

I like to do lots of different things... I love to play games (mainly board & card, but also like video games), cook & eat out, go walking, biking, & hiking, travel, play games, hang out with friends, watch movies, perform & arrange music, go bowling, play pool and disc golf, and quite a few other things.

== Results from bdsmtest.org ==
87% Submissive
76% Rope bunny
74% Vanilla
73% Girl/Boy
70% Pet
66% Primal (Prey)
58% Switch
58% Brat
54% Experimentalist
43% Ageplayer
35% Non-monogamist
33% Primal (Hunter)
33% Dominant
33% Rigger
27% Slave
27% Daddy/Mommy
26% Masochist
22% Exhibitionist
19% Master/Mistress
17% Brat tamer
16% Voyeur
13% Degradee
8% Owner
6% Sadist
2% Degrader

Puppy Play - I haven't done it before, but have thought about it & would like to do so with the right people. Also thought about K9, but haven't done it yet.

Oral - giving mainly, but like receiving too.

Rimming - receiving mainly, but like giving too.

Anal - bottom mainly, but like to top every once in a while.

Watersports - like receiving on my body and in my ass, but NOT on my face or in my mouth.

Nipple play - mild to moderate (giving and receiving).

Biting/nibbling - mild (giving and receiving).

Flogging/other impact play - mild to moderate (receiving).

Bondage - definitely like being tied up 😀.

DP/FF - I have to be in the right mood for either of those to happen. I tend to receive more than I give.

I am interested in other things as well... leather, uniforms, role playing, etc.

My HARD LIMITS are: breath control/gagging, sounding, women, children, blood, needles, wax, humiliation/degredation, and permanent marks.

If you are interested in anything that I've said, or want to know more about me, you know what to do :P.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student at MCTC (going for an AS degree in Business Management), and a business owner - Infinity Games LLC - who is trying to get his business off the ground without the necessary funds.

I am a lead baritone performer for Chops Inc. Drum & Bugle Corps. I have been marching with them since 2004.

I am a tabletop gamer who is looking for a stable, long-term, gaming group.

I am also a person in long-term recovery from drug addiction. I have been sober since 4/11/15.
I’m really good at
using my lips (I play lead baritone for Chops Inc. Drum & Bugle Corps), creative problem solving, and empathy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bubbly personality maybe? Either that, or my dimples when I smile :P.

If they see me shirtless they'll see three tattoos too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the movies Princess Bride and Clue.

My favorite TV shows are: any of the Star Trek series (specifically Next Generation and Voyager), Once Upon a Time, Pinky & the Brain, Leverage, Burn Notice, TableTop, and any of the cooking shows on Food Network.

My favorite foods are seafood and Italian.

My favorite music is anything involving drum corps and classic rock.

My favorite books are the entire Harry Potter series.

My favorite tabletop games are: Descent, Betrayal of the House on the Hill, Legendary, Fortune and Glory, and Settlers of Catan.
Six things I could never do without
my cell phone
my laptop/internet
great support network (friends & family)
and food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how my mental health is affecting my schoolwork (or vice-versa), things I need to do to get my business off the ground, needing to find somebody (VERY inexpensive or, even better, free) to help me prepare and file my individual taxes for the past 3-4 years and my business taxes for this past year [even though I only have a LOSS to report this year] and to create my business website for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually doing homework or studying for a future test.

Otherwise, I might: binge-watch something on Netflix, play a game of some sort, rehearse music for Chops Inc. Drum & Bugle Corps, or trying to set up something for the weekend.
You should message me if
you are looking for a person who could be a great friend for you, you are looking for a long-term partner in life/boyfriend/husband, or if you just feel like it.
The two of us