43Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun and outgoing new to denver from midwest.. Looking to live life to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Just going where the wind takes me.. Every day is a new adventure. Trying to take in as much of denver and colorado as i can. So much to see and do here.
I’m really good at
Pretty much everything jk cooking, building an fixing things (houses) sports, making people laugh, passionate kissing, being an uncle, and some things best discovered in person
The first things people usually notice about me
Idk I've never asked anyone that.. Silly ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All types of music, the old two and a half men sorry chris kutcher but charlie was the man... Sons of anarchy, sparticus, californication, entourage, would love to see a concert at red rocks movies: walk the line, ray, the town, miami vice, man on fire, ali tons more
Six things I could never do without
Family, my dog which is like my daughter, friends, memories, good food, laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Totally random crap prolly
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical about a friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ya right.. Not gonna fall for that one lol !!
You should message me if
Ur a ready for a good time and great laughs... Im the one ur momma warned u about lol jk maybe
The two of us