jharva01
35 Jenkintown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jharva01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Wasn't too sure of this but my best friend's wife talked me into trying it. so here goes...I am from glenside, lived in atlanta, went to high school in pottstown, and now own a house back in glenside. I graduated from villanova with a degree in finance. I am very close with my family and they mean the world to me. I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy watching and playing most sports. I want to find someone I can have just as much fun going out with as staying home and hanging out on the couch. if you want to find out more about me, please send me a message
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time at a job I love
I’m really good at
sarcasm...no really
The first things people usually notice about me
smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much of a reader, but I do know how to.

I love all kinds of movies (even girly ones, but let's keep that on the down low)

Watch a good amount of tv and a wide range

Like all types of music

I used to be very picky about food but now I like almost everything and love to try new things
The six things I could never do without
my family, my friends, my dogs, iced tea, iphone and car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to write for this question...still thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or staying in watching tv or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have something that only 2% of the population has. any guesses?
You should message me if
You like what you read so far and you'd like to know more. oh yeah and if you think we'd get along, thats probably important too
More