jhaupt19
25 Paso Robles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jhaupt19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Los Angeles. Moved to the Central Coast over 5 years ago and I'm loving the central coast. I'm a big animal lover. Football is my favorite sport but I do watch others. I got into disc golf a couple years back and I go often. I'm a very giving person and will always put others first. Family is extremely important to me. I listen to music every minute I get and search for new music everyday. I am 4/20 friendly but not the lazy stoner
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time at Lowe's loving where I work. Its not much but I enjoy it. I don't go to school, might go back one day.
I’m really good at
talking and making conversation
making people laugh
playing sports
helping friends move their shit!
listening to other people
listening to loud music
The first things people usually notice about me
That my beard is a completely different color than the hair on my head!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: James Patterson, harry potter books, suspense/thrillers

Shows: Criminal Minds, The Blacklist, Impractical Jokers, anything football related, Family Guy, Americas Got Talent

Movies: The Longest Yard, Taken, The Purge: Anarchy, Lets Be Cops, Grown Ups, Ted & Ted2, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Lion King, Toy Story

Music: Toby Keith, Def Leppard, Zac Brown Band, Eminem, Linkin Park, Cypress Hill, KISS, Jason Aldean, Atmosphere, Dumbfoundead, J Cole, Slightly Stoopid, Rebelution, Wiz Khalifa, Iration
The six things I could never do without
family/friends
water
animals
car
music
a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better person with everything and everyone in my life. What the future holds. Finding out new music from new artists
On a typical Friday night I am
either netflix or hulu, or hitting the downtown scene, or just a quiet night at my house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a stutter
You should message me if
your 4/20 friendly!
you want to know more about me
you like to talk and enjoy a conversation
enjoy finding new music
More