27Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just starting to turn my life around after going through hell. Im working hard on getting back into college and getting things settled
I am Kind, Caring, and Loving

I live alone for now and am usually working. Sadly due to bad eyesight im not able to drive. I have had a tough time of late but am finally putting my life back on track. I am hopeful of the future and not letting anything get in my way
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im getting everything together to start college. I work full time and am finally getting life together.

I have been trying to get things settled down but always have to keep pushing. I have overcome much adversity and cant wait to turn the page and start the next chapter to the story.
I’m really good at
Being me. I dont try to be what im not and what you see is what you get
The first things people usually notice about me
my caring nature for others. I will go out of my way to help those i care about. I will also protect them if they need it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav books: Jurrasic park,the HP series, anything by tom Clancy, The Chamber, The Green Mile, Any books on history especially WWII, Prelude to Glory series,
Fav Movies: Star Wars, The Grinch, Finding Nemo, The Longest Day, Band of Brothers, Stalag 17,Toy Story, Glory, Smokey and the Bandit, Convoy, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Spaceballs, Young Frankenstein, Phantom of the opera
FAv Food: , A well done T-bone, Fettucine Alfredo, chinease,
Fav music: Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Boston, Aerosmith, Queen, Rock, Hip-hop, Some Rap,Weird Al, and i love Classical music, I mostly love rock and hip-hop, a lil bit of rap,
Six things I could never do without
my daughter, my job, cell phone,glasses, wallet, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what direction im going to take my life in and who i want to share that life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. If its my day off then i may be out running errands at the mall or just relaxing at home with a good book or movie. If the mood strikes ill head out for an evening walk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have to get to know me first for me to share
You should message me if
if your looking for a friend or just someone to hang out with. Want to learn more about me or just want that someone to be with
The two of us