27Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Huge foodie- I'd try a different restaurant every day if I could. I love traveling, photography and hockey. Live music and good food make me really, really happy.

I work for a travel company, so my goal is to fill my passport with stamps. I'd love to meet someone to travel with and cook for.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to balance an office job with substantial outdoor/adventure time.
I’m really good at
Navigating the city, online shopping, driving stick shift, cooking, giving people new music recommendations and grammar.

If I'm in a group at a restaurant, I'm probably doing the ordering.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of style and that I'm a genuine person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list here and these are much better to talk about in person, but just to name a few:

alt-J, Tame Impala, Nick Murphy, Glass Animals, Chvrches, The Rubens, The Head and the Heart, Odesza, Youth Lagoon, Beirut, Vance Joy, Hozier, Kings of Leon and Dispatch. Also this is quite possibly the most amazing thing I've ever heard:

Six things I could never do without
Music, sunshine, the beach/ocean, hockey, passport, clean bed sheets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How many times I'm in other peoples pictures, how to become the next Anthony Bourdain, my next meal, my next trip, sports, the world outside of NYC, where everyone on the subway is going, english bulldogs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying a new restaurant or bar, at a concert or somewhere in Brooklyn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have dual citizenship.
You should message me if
You like to travel
You like dogs
You want a partner in crime for adventures
You related to anything I've written above
The two of us