27Henrietta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jessica I am 24 years old about 5'1 with red hair. I am very easy going. I enjoy going to the gym. I am very loving and caring. I am currently going for my nursing degree. I also work full time as an Assistant Teacher at a local daycare. On my free time I do enjoy playing darts. I love going to the movies or just staying in and cuddling up. I do enjoy a drink now and then. I'm very out going and a lot of fun to be with. If there is anything else you would like to know please ask me
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a assistant teacher at a daycare and going to school for nursing.
I’m really good at
At darts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is A boy called it.
TV shows; stargate sg-1, Star trex, Once upon a time, Doctor who, DC Cartoons and Marvel Cartoons.
Movies; Superheros, Twilight (don't judge) Music; a little bit of everything. Food; I am allergic to raisins and don't like cilantro. I am not picky besides that.
Favorite food; Chicken wings.
Vudeo Games; Halo, black ops, I love tge xbox kinect games.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am home with a good movie or sometimes out at the theater or even playing darts :)
You should message me if
If you are looking for a long term relationship.... or just want to have fun with a really cool girl :)
The two of us