34 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi thanks for stopping by. I'm Justin. I'm moving to Kansas City this week to finally call the midwest home.

I grew up in Kentucky. Lived in Nashville for I years. Now moving from San Diego where I have been for 5 years.

I moving for work. I am a Regional Sales Manger for a liquor company. So I'm moving to the manage the Midwest. Pretty excited to get out of California.

I'm 32 no kids and I have never been married.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every minute. I love what I do. Building a brand with a company and product is amazing. Also doing it with your friends and family is even more amazing.
I’m really good at
Making the day happen minus sleep!
The first things people usually notice about me
My southern accent and that I actually have manners. That is a lost art.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food- I'm not to picky. I'm am defiantly on a single man diet. So having a good women in my life to actually feed me proper. Would be a huge plus!

Music country all day! Mixed in with a little bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
The gym (it's my quit time)
Sandwiches (but yes I do cook)
Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What have to do today and how I'm going to accomplish everything I want in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or just relaxing at home. Just depends.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a good man and don't mind taking things slow and truly getting to know eachother.

Also you need to be able and want to go out and let loose. It's part of my job. I love my Netflix nights. And I love cuddled up on the couch nights. But I do go I have to go out. Just looking for a lady that can do it with me.