34 Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I’m John, an Italian born and raised in New Jersey. I've been in California for about a year now and loving it so far. I moved our here for an amazing job, but left behind a LOT of friends and family.

I really enjoy movies. Going gout to the theater is a much different experience than watching it at home. I have a pretty wide range of music that I like but my favorite is classic rock. The Beatles have to be my favorite band ever. I recently saw Paul McCartney and he put on an amazing show. '

Some other bands I like : The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, Metallica, System of a Down, Eminem, Green Day.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and having fun
I’m really good at
Making a joke while keeping a straight face.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have a good sense of humor, and tend to be unfiltered.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A) Books I don't read much

B) Movies Pulp Fiction, Goodfellas, A Bronx Tale, Memento, Super Troopers

C) Music Metallica, Green Day, System of a Down, Beatie Boys, The Beatles, Led Zepplin

D) Food Baked Zitti

The six things I could never do without
friends, family, my computer, my cell Phone, good iced tea, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why we drive on the parkway and park in the driveway

Why its impossible to make a frozen pizza and not completely scald your mouth
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a long week of work
You should message me if
you're a down to earth woman looking for an honest man