30 Blenheim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Tiffany but everyone calls me jiggles! I stay with my parents, because I take care of my mother due to her having a stroke about 4 years ago. I'm a outgoing person love to meet new people and learn who the person is. I love to go fishing, ride the 4 wheeler, hanging out with friends & family, and getting godson's for a couple of days. I don't have any kids, but would love to have some one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm hoping to go back to school soon, haven't made my mind up yet on what I'm going to study. I currently work as a housekeeper cleaning condos, but I also take care of my mom since her stroke.
I’m really good at
Things I'm really good at is helping people, cooking ( I love to bake), listening to other problems, being there for someone when they really need you the most, and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a nice person and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My style of music is all kinds, I listen to rock, oldies, r&b, and rap. I watch criminal minds, single ladies, and family guy.
The six things I could never do without
Food, mountain dew, newports, air, my lil sister, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that's gonna help in my life and in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Friday night smack down
You should message me if
Are looking for a real relationship and someone that is down to earth