39 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

Born and raised in London, fell in love with NYC at a young age and did everything I possibly could to get over here. I'm passionate, some may even say funny.
What I’m doing with my life
I run my own company in the City and enjoy it thoroughly as I bring smiles to both children and adults! Anyone care to hazard a guess?

A hint: Most women have this on the list of 6 things they could not live without.
I’m really good at
Ironing Shirts
Creating cocktails from random left of liquor bottles
Identifying music clips from movies
Ping Pong
Marathon jokes sessions
The first things people usually notice about me
My European dress sense then the X on my top lip.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE food and wine. Red over white or white with bubbles! My pallet tends to favor spices in food.

I don't tend to watch a huge amount of TV however Modern Family is certainly the highlight of the week. That's rather sad now that I read that back!
The six things I could never do without
English Chocolate none of this Hershey's stuff!
Spices to cook with
On a typical Friday night I am
Now that I no longer work in the hospitality industry, I cherish my Friday nights. I just want to be out and about, ducking and diving wheeling and dealing or can be entertaining at home!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been privileged of having the honor of best man on 6 occasions!