jigglez585
30 Durham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jigglez585
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. Im Gabriel. Im 29 and I currently live in Durham. I am originally from Rochester,NY.I moved here about four years ago. I'm a fun loving adventurous guy. I love trying new things. I'm a bit of a nerd. I love books, comics, video games , and especially horror movies. I'm also quite the sports fan. I love the Buffalo Bills, Buffalo Sabres, and the New York Yankees.
What I’m doing with my life
I just accepted a full time position at a local print company. I am just loving being here. It is such a nice area.
I’m really good at
Listening, Cuddling, making people laugh, quick learner,promotions, coming up with ideas, having adventures and having good times and laughs.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- night, slapshot original, it, the running man, long hard road out of hell, behind the paint,playing with fire

movies- all horror movies, step brothers, star wars
mus- oldies, 90s hip hop and heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2 . My friends
3.horror movies
4. Music
5. Work
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in the next five years. I think a lot about new stories it can write about .
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'm usually at a friends house for movie night . I'm not a big night club guy . I much prefer the small bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not saying I'm batman. All I'm saying is that you have never seen me and batman at the same place and time.
You should message me if
If your a good woman looking for a genuine guy and are interested in having good times and adventures.
More