38 Moline, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just signed up on here, hoping to meet someone I can share some common interests with. I am not looking for a FWB.
I love outdoors, yes I actually get in the dirt and get dirty lol I love movies, music, travel, time with family and friends. I love a good bbq or bon fire. I am looking for someone who enjoys those types of things.
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to the Quad Cities a few months ago. I forgot how much I missed it, especially being on the river. I am just trying to get settled back here and live my life.
I’m really good at
Cooking, gardening, making people laugh, listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of books from fantasy to suspense. I do like RA Salvatore books, and George RR Martin. Haven't read them in a while tho. I don't care for chick flicks. I will pick a war movie over a romantic comedy every time. I do like Game of Thrones, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, and of course Big Bang Theory. Music, I like all types. Everything from Beethoven to Metallica to the occasional Country song. Just depends on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
Outdoors, nature
my dog
Learning new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Sometimes I swear it's like I never stop thinking. From world's problem to what's for dinner ;p
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Sometimes I'm home with my family and a movie or other times I'm out with friends or family. Just depends on what's going on. I'm not to big on the bar scene anymore so if there's something else going on, I will prefer to do that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shower naked.
You should message me if
you think you should...