jillbarby
28 Trenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jillbarby
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just graduated from art school .. smart choice with this economy i must say. Im laid back and easy going but I do have my own opinions and not afraid to share them. I love going out and having fun but enjoy staying in watching tv and movies (hanging out). pretty open to everything and love doing/trying new things. i tend to try and travel as much as possible either cross country or just hopping on the train up to the city for the weekend. Enjoy outdoor activities AND LOVES FOOTBALL! DA BEARS! I enjoy people with different views and opinions i find it interesting. I guess that's all for now ....
What I’m doing with my life
As a recent college graduate i am currently working at a gym trying to save money and find my big kid job
I’m really good at
anything with technology i can figure stuff out really fast - ima fast learner
The first things people usually notice about me
im short
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LOVE movies, music, going to shows, wish i had more time to read. but i like pretty much all music except country will watch every movie (studied them in college) and down for any show!
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
my laptop
my dog
movies/tv
MUSIC!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life ... the laws of attraction .... my dog .... beer
On a typical Friday night I am
on a typical friday night I'm either one of two places ... out at a bar/club with my friends having a good time or low key gathering with friends chillen at the house watchin movies
You should message me if
you want to meet up for a drink, go out on a date, bored and just want someone to hang with, looking for a relationship, looking to casual date ... down for whatever ... but don't message me about web cams or naked pictures ... not that type of gal sry ..
More