jillebeany
26 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jillebeany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Irreverent, goofy, naive, non judgemental.
What I’m doing with my life
looking for the perfect man with the perfect selfie of himself duckfacing, pulling down his towel, his smartphone flash glaring in the mirror, Uploaded with the NEW OkCupid iPhone app! ;P

I have a serious job, but I like to laugh.

I spend most of my spare time watching/practicing/performing improv (comedy) and hanging out with my family, because I'm from here. I like to move it move it.
I’m really good at
saying "yes" and saying "whatever"

I'm not very good at: going clubbing, listening to deep house, and staying out really late (unless it's bike party). I get tired BECAUSE I'M NOT A CHILD.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind of loud. I have a big personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
beer and wine and whatever food that is around when I'm drinking those things.
The six things I could never do without
my bed and improv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
managing my time
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually exhausted by Friday, so, happy hour and then sleeping. Saturday is the party day, duh.
You should message me if
You can keep up with a funny/sassy lady.

You don't care if I get decaf if we go on a coffee date.

You want to hang by Lake Merritt because it's good.

You want to do east bay bike party.
More