24 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking looking to meet new people and possibly see where that leads.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in healthcare and finishing up my degree. I would say that I am very interested in going to medical school and pursing a career in medicine in the near future.I guess I would say I'm a pretty busy person. But somehow I can always make time to do things, like go out.

**** I live in the US . But I am visiting Seoul in late March'16 until early April '16 and would love to meet people in the area!

**** update 8/1 , I'm just visiting the Orlando area for a few days and would love to meet people in the area!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, helping people, listening, talking( very good at that haha ). I have a great memory for places and people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly don't know, maybe my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite shows- Grey's Anatomy , Private Practice, Suits, Law and Order SVU, Jersey shore, Family Guy, etc.... The list goes on forever.

Favorite type of movies -comedies ,dramas, musicals, and some action. I also like documentaries.

I like a variety of music from Pop to Rock, just not heavy metal. My favorite artist's are Adele, Beyonce, Maroon 5,Jessie J,etc...

Favorite foods- I would say American and Italian food ,especially lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
4.Cell phone
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School, my future, the weather, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear glasses, but you will probably never see me in them. Also, I can speak a little bit of Korean.
You should message me if
You wanna know more about me or you think we have something in common. Also if you have a sense of humor that's a plus !