jillranee1981
35 West Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jillranee1981
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone who is going to be my best friend. Loyal, honest, and trustworthy. And funny;) I'm a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me , I'm just a big goofball. I love anything outdoors. Get me in that sunshine and I'm a happy girl. Grew up in a hunting and fishing family
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a personnel specialist for the state of California and I teach dance to children on the side. I love sporting events, baseball, basketball and football, working in the yard, playing with my dog, and hanging out with my family and friends.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being a good friend, fixing things around my house, yard work, being a good auntie
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: NCIS, Family Guy, American dad, A's baseball, Raiders football
Movies: The Three Amigos,The Emporers New Groove, A League Of Their Own, Apollo 13, Airplane, Men in Black
Music: I listen to everything but my favorites are country and pop.
Food: I'll try anything once
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My dog
3. My friends
4. Dancing
5. Laughter
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family.
You should message me if
You like anything you read.
More