jim2525tillie
71 Holiday, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jim2525tillie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First of all, I'm look for a girl who wants me, not needs me. I'm a pretty average guy who enjoys being on the go.
Not so much into sports but enjoys movies some tv and travel inside of the USA.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been widowed for five years and feel very adjusted being alone. Looking for my rest of my life mate.
I’m really good at
I have build 3 houses in the passed.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do my reading on line, three news papers a day.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, and Grandkids, Tillie my Aussie. My time to do as I please with friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and where I want it to go from this time foreward. Are there any Success stories from this site?
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, I'm most likely home, I prefer going out week nights, less crowded.
You should message me if
Non smokers please. I am real and a good person that will treat you right. I'm over weight but fit, I go to the YMCA daily and treadmill. Message me and we can talk. You must have a picture for me to reply.Thank you for reading, Jim
More