jimblueeyes
54Reading, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jimblueeyes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Like going to movies, amusement parks, mini golf player, I have a collection of slot machines, ( legal tender, fake coin intake ) .
What I’m doing with my life
Saving to buy a home near the beach, but still have fun.
I’m really good at
Minature golf, bowling, shooting pool, dancing., driving in circles while reading road maps . ( Don't use GPS. ) I love the old paper maps.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, and nice curly hair, and my love for comedy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books I like is Mystery, and Science fiction types.

Favorite movies are ones with Clint Eastwood, Charles Bronson, Burt Lancaster, Jack Nicholson, Jimmy Stewart, and Dean Martin, and I like animation films, love stories, dramas, action, and scary films .
I like most music, but not Rap.
I love seafood, chicken, steak , bacon- cheeseburgers,
and home cooked food, like home made meatloaf. And I love frying a good sirloin steak with onions and mushrooms, yummy !
Six things I could never do without
My car
Chocolate
Romance
Sunshine
Cheese cake
a girl friend. (lover)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My retirement coming up (government employed) . The plans for my future beach house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having dinner at a fine restaurant, shopping, or listening to a live band, or just getting takeout food and watching movies on the TV.
You should message me if
you are a non- smoking female within 100 miles from Reading, Pa seeking romance and and possibly fall in love, and of course looking for a guy to spend time with.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion