jimboa4u
66 Clarksville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jimboa4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a retired firefighter.i was married forever and now i am looking for what twinks my interest.i love to keep in shape,i swim i play basketball weekly
i fish .play pool and have a drink or two in Nashville on broadway mostly. i love karaoke. i am a gospel singer . love to travel/ cruises

I am down to earth, happy, and a big kid
What I’m doing with my life
i mentor kids at community centers on how to control anger,play a game as a team. care about each other. i sing gospel at retirement centers and nursing homes. i'm.having a ball and looking for a lady that is not concerned with age difference.i am comfortable with ladies at any age it is just a number. it would be a plus if she played an instrument and would perform with me.but not mandatory.
I’m really good at
listening/ empathy. i have a repair co. so i fix things. i am really good at
playing basketball. i have a really good bank shot. i can bank the ball from anywhere on the half court. i love to play young men and surprise them. i have been asked to play in the senior Olympics which i am thinking about. raising a garden
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes my smile and general good looks.that i am a very positive person. that i am shy at first but that i am a clown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
self help books,Gone with the wind. romantic comedy. i like all music except rap. i like to cook country one pot meals. i like to go out to eat about once a week[ pig out buffet] or chinese
The six things I could never do without
good: health,food,wine,friends,a smile and a hug. also sex with or without a partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
flirting, sex,after glow, how i can help others, make me proud of me. integrity. how blessed i am
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying drinks,dancing, cards,friends, swimming
More