27 Reading, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23. About to graduate college with a degree in Psychology, hoping to eventually be a school counselor. I don't really know how to write these things, but if there's anything you need to or want to know, you can always ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently taking a year off to gain more experience before going to grad school for social work, after which I hope to be a school counselor for middle or high school.
I’m really good at
Making people look better by comparison. Also: being there for my friends when they need me. Baking cookies and cupcakes, etc. Not much else comes to mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm really into comics, and most of the more recent Marvel films based on them. Spider-Man, Dare Devil, and the X-Men are my favorite series to read. Beyond that is largely a hodge podge of interests. As far as TV shows, I like Supernatural, X-Files, Lost, Fringe, and Doctor Who. I'll read almost anything at least once, with interests ranging from classics to more contemporary authors like John Green and Neil Gaiman.
The six things I could never do without
Food, my friends and family, comics, my kindle, puppies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why Nic Cage is still relevant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or cozy at home, reading or watching TV, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really know what to put here. I don't have a lot of secrets. I'm mostly an open book.
You should message me if
You want to know anything, or if you just want to chat.