56 Zelienople, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mature man that enjoys family and friends. I love Sunday dinners with my children. Love the outdoors,camping,long walks on a nice trail. Drives to just to experience new places. All types of sporting events. I am very outgoing, personable, easy to talk to, creative, adventurous and a handy man.. Need a woman that is independent, adventurous, playful, daring to some extent. I prefer a woman who likes to have fun, knows her limits, is open to new adventures. I am looking for a partner to share all of the ups and downs together. Someone who can deal with all the little things that life presents and knows how to shake it off and live on.
Do you like to take Sunday drives, get a cabin for the weekend, enjoy wineries, festivals, sporting events, museums and historical sites, rent a canoe and float down a stream, visit the national forest and site see, go to the casino, have lunch in a small cafe in the strip district and see live bands? If this hits home with you then email me.
I’m really good at
Cooking, Surprise Surprise, Also my kids call me MR. Fix It!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Criminal Minds, the History Channel and of course Sports.
I like all types of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Cell Phone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can help my children to advance their lives and careers! Will I ever get to retire? ? ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends having drinks or at home with family playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and I'm sure they will come out! LOL
You should message me if
Your adventurous, fun, like to laugh and enjoy all types of activities.