32Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Jimmy and I was born and raised in Milwaukee. Currently reside on the east side with my 8 year old son, I mean dog, Bubba. I've considered moving to a warmer climate, but Milwaukee is home and my friends and family mean a lot to me. SO, I'm most likely here to stay. I reserve the right to be talked into moving somewhere warm by some lovely young lady.

A lot of my favorite things revolve around summer. Warm weather and sunshine, beaches and lakes, grilling out, taking my dog on long walks and having to bribe him with treats to get him out of the shade spot he lays down in when he gets tired, mid walk. He's a character, you'd love him. I have two annual camping trips that I look forward to every summer. They aren't super hardcore outdoorsy camping trips, more like mini getaways with great friends, alcohol and campfires.

If you haven't guessed it yet from my pictures, I play baseball. I played in college and currently play on two amateur teams in the Milwaukee area. I'm too competitive, and I'd like to think athletic, for sloppy drunk people softball, so I'll continue to play competitive hardball as long as my body allows it. If you watch me play, I'll watch whatever silly show you watch with you. See, I'm fair and reasonable! If all else fails, they sell beer at my games, so you'll be ok.

I'm a manager for a personal training department in a gym. I'll maybe tell you which one if you ask, but I'm not sure I want it listed here for all the creatures that lurk the internet to see. I would love to date a girl I can work out with or just go to the gym with.
What I’m doing with my life
Changing lives- my career is pretty rewarding. I remind myself that when I want to rip my alarm out of the wall in the morning. I don't want to do it forever though, I have goals and aspirations to do other things in the future. Feel free to ask, and earn points in the process for proving you actually read my profile. ;)
I’m really good at
-Baseball(are you annoyed at that yet?)
-Massages. But only if you return the favor.
-I'm a world class big spoon. Seeking little spoon. Nice butt required.
-Listening- I joke that my job is part therapist
-Sarcasm. I'm a really good sarcasmer.
The first things people usually notice about me
My alarmingly handsome physical appearance(see: third point in section above....edited to add- it's actually the 5th point and I am super amused by that error😂). I'd guess my height. I don't know, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am obsessed with Game of Thrones. Everything else is honorable mention:
-Breaking Bad
-House of Cards
-It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia(is this true?!)
-The Wire
-Sons of Anarchy (more of a guilty pleasure, pretty cheesy at times)

I like all different kinds of music. Not the biggest country fan, but I like some of it, sorta.
Six things I could never do without
friends and family, summer nights, my dog, laughter, sports, my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dinosaurs. And roller coasters. Sometimes, they combine into one thought. And then I get no work done all day. (I swear I don't do drugs)
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely either out with my friends or chillin on the couch with Bubba.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a HUGE................ crush on you. <3
You should message me if
You recognize how much of a NEAT guy and good catch I am. I love saying the word neat. And if you can handle my sarcasm and goofiness.
The two of us