jimmytops
51 Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jimmytops
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i own my own company and i work hard so my free time is very important. I like to think i'm a genuine, honest and caring person, i enjoy travelling, visiting places of interest. i love the countryside, walking, seaside, long weekends away DIY. sports (watching and playing) buying and selling antiques, i am a fun loving guy and i've had my lovely long locks cut. i have 3 grown up children who no longer need Dad, so now i am looking for that special lady who enjoys the good things in life, has a good sense of humour, is caring and honest, with or without children, and likes shopping.
What I’m doing with my life
at the moment i'm building my companies profile, working hard to improve myself and looking to the future, maybe you could be part of that, i really hope so.
I’m really good at
building and joinery, a dab hand at all types of DIY, meeting people, having a good time, listening to others problems. helping people,
The first things people usually notice about me
my cap and long hair, had the hair cut now, should of waited for the warmer weather.
The six things I could never do without
money, food, cups of tea, family, friends and motor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
you
On a typical Friday night I am
am either working or enjoying myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
its not private if i admit to it
You should message me if
you enjoy living life to the full
More