38 Paddington, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So getting into my 30s recently moved to sydney, been single for about 2 years, have kind of embraced single an used it to achieve a lot, but think it time to find someone else to do stuff with. I like pizza and music, in fact I work in the music game.
What I’m doing with my life
Freelance editor, VJ and tour manager
I’m really good at
Getting 1/2 through these things then forgetting about them till I get bored or lonely again
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Great gatsby, on the road, fear and loathing in las vagas, do androids dream of electric sheep and Orwell
The six things I could never do without
My sister, my car and a computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Physics, nanotechnology, the singularity, the great filter, transhumanisum... What the future holds. The world is changing at an exponential rate, there is even evidence to suggest that our constant interaction with computers is changing the physiology of our brain. I think this accelerating rate of human evolution, is going to effect us more and more, when your looking at things like buying a
House and having a family, you really need to have a thing about the world in
20 - 30 years, futurists suggest in 10-15 years computers will be able to think
As well as us, and we are going to be one of the first generations of people to have to deal with these changes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out or resting/studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't think of something
You should message me if
You want to