44 Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
By day - international man of mystery. By night - asleep.

I'm looking more for companionship and friendship than I am the immediate exchange of bodily fluids.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not a monk or had part of my anatomy removed forcibly - I'd just value someone (female) that I could spend time with, make laugh and that would enjoy witless prattle about rubbish TV more than would wham, bang, thank you ma'am.
What I’m doing with my life
Work in marketing and graphic design. Not on any voyages of self-discovery or tree-hugging.
I’m really good at
Science and maths stuff. Tech stuff. Creative artsy-fartsy stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A big film fan so too many movies to list. But let's start with the original Star Wars, Jaws, The Godfather, Se7en, Airplane! and the Dark Knight.

TV - Family Guy, 24, South Park, The Thick of It, Game of Thrones, House of Cards (both original and new).

Music - Queen to Eminem, Holst to ABBA. yeah I know it's a cliche but hey, true nonetheless.
The six things I could never do without
iPad and WiFi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My alternate life as an Oscar-winning film director. Who shot JFK? Will someone please shoot Bono?
On a typical Friday night I am
Vegging out after a typical working week, or grabbing a few beers if I'm feeling adventurous. Rock n' roll!
You should message me if
Your profile does NOT include any pictures of you rock-climbing, sky-diving or back-packing. Not that these make you a terrible person, but let's face it the odds are against it...