jj_1inabox
29 San Pablo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jj_1inabox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm self summaries are boring to me. I mean who really spends minutes reading your history of who you and decides I want to message you. But I guess I have to put something catchy.
Well I'm a Fiji born Indian girl. I work at a bank. I'm a bit introverted but slowly I'm trying to become a extroverted. I'm loyal , straightforward and honest.
Just message me I might peek your interest whIle we chat more.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working at a bank while I plan for my next place to travel too.
I’m really good at
I am really good at bring an analyzer. I love to ponder why certan situations occur.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly nature.
How I am always helping people out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm into hip hop, anything main stream, kpop, Indian music.
I also love to watch a lot of kdrama's, Netflix movies, vampire daries, greys anatomy, once upon a time , game of thrones are some of my fave shows.
The six things I could never do without
Traveling
Food
Internet
My cousins
My two best friends
If I could have a dog then my dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time planning the next steps of my life. Also planning how to travel to a new country.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or out with friends or working
You should message me if
If you want to become my travel buddy.
If you want a new friend.
More