jjaffee
24 Newport Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jjaffee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi im jonathan. Im currently a junior at chapman university studying sociology. I love good food, my dog, and my family. I really wish I could convey the type of person that I am over text but I'm pretty terrible at self summaries. I currently run an eco company based in the L.A area
What I’m doing with my life
Studying sociology, running an eco company, and taking naps when I can
I’m really good at
napping at anytime and anyplace.... seriously though I can fall asleep anywhere and losing things and then finding them in my couch cushions
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Killing Lincoln, the Kite runner,The autobiography of an execution ummm pretty much any book about history...
shows: south park, any thing history channel except like pawn stars or swamp people that's not history and its ruining the network
music: anything well pretty much anything
food: The key to my heart comes in the form of uncooked fish wrapped in rice
The six things I could never do without
1. my dog
2. my car
3. my family
4. my phone
5. pomade
6. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what ethnicity my dog would be If he was a person.. and what he would say to me... where did that other sock go ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going on an adventure or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i wear mismatched socks
You should message me if
why would you not message me
More