jjbraun76
39 Bismarck, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jjbraun76
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate this part but here it goes: My friends would describe me as a very honest, trustworthy, and a dependable guy. I love being active. I enjoy hunting, fishing, golfing, playing basketball, cooking, playing baseball and camping. I do like cuddling on the couch with that special someone also. I aslo like spending time with my family and friends. I would like to find someone that would end up being my best friend and possibley my soulmate. I've always wanted to find somebody to share my life with and possibley start a family with. Somebody who is genuine, caring, and loyal.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a HEO at a coal mine and ranch on the side.
I’m really good at
using common sense and being logical to work through tough decisions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big reader. I do enjoy watching movies. I like watching comedies, romance, and war movies. I enjoy all kinds of food, but I do like Mexican and Italian food the most. I love all types of music.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My dogs
Food
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to sell my house in the Twin Cities area! And life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or wishing I had somebody special to spend time with.
You should message me if
you find my profile appealing to you and we have things in common.
More