jjdkc168
50 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jjdkc168
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a divorced mother of 1 (he's 22). Lives with me.
I am high energy and looking for someone with the same. I want to go out and see things in Buffalo. I'm half Italian and talk to much, once you get me started. LOL! But its all good talk. No drama. Easy going, and happy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full time job and go to school part time.
I’m really good at
Cooking, shopping and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and srawberry blong hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big reader, I'd rather watch the movie. My favorite movies are comedy, Drama and of course love stories. Girly flicks....
I like all kinds of music except Rap and I can tolerate Country.
The six things I could never do without
My son, My sisters, friends, IPhone Humor, and my job...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School work and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV and vegging, schoolwork or having a glass of wine. LOL!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I get home after a long day, I kick off my shoes, they usually stay there until I use them again or clean on the weekends. Or if company is coming...
I am a shoeaholic. Sorry. I like pretty shoes and purses.
You should message me if
You are sincere and honest. No game players please. You are truely interested in getting to know me.
More