29Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 25 and I love my job as a mechanic. I have a daughter and she is 3. I am a very big part of her life. I am very kind hearted and generous. I like to go to the drive in for a movie, I like to go camping. I also like to have cook outs. I am always on the go I dont like to be bored. I love having bon fires with friends. I am quite sarcastic and a big jokester. I do not drink at all. I dont really get the chance to get out and meet people so here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
raising my little and trying to buy a house
I’m really good at
I am really good at fixing things and making the people around me laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Dam Justin you have some big ass feet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much, I love comedies, like the hangover step brothers family guy and two and a half men. I love all sorts of food. I listen to just about any kind of music.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter, sonething fast and loud, My tools, My job, food, Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My little girl and how i can make sure she will have a good life
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out at home. I dont go to bars or drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not much is private with me
You should message me if
If you can deal with my smart ass or sarcasm
The two of us