jjm232
43 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jjm232
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see...about 11 years ago I moved to Austin from Wisconsin. Leaving my family, friends, family business, and horrible weather for a fresh start. Looking back I do miss my the ones I left behind, but do not regret the move at all. I love this city!

A little about me is in order to see if you feel like we would be a good match. Well...I usually hit the gym 5-6 days a week, so I feel it is important that you also are into staying fit and active. I enjoy concerts, going to the museum, to plays, and sporting events. As you can see I do have a dog, Athena. She can be stubborn and naughty, but I still love her to death! One thing that is important to me is honesty. I'm not here with a hidden agenda, I'm not into playing games, and just don't feel like I will meet someone worth while at the bars. I do consider myself a little "old school" when it comes to dating. What I mean by that is I'm the kinda guy who will send a girl flowers for no reason at all...other then it being a Wednesday. I guess that I can blame that on my father, as that's just the kind of guy he was. I'm a simple guy, and it doesn't take a lot to make me happy.

There is a lot more that I could put here, but what fun would that be? We all have to leave some mystery...right? Otherwise...what's the point of dating! I guess I will just wait and see if I hear from you. If not...I wish you the best of luck on here!
The first things people usually notice about me
Well it isn't my flowing hair...that's for sure!;) i would say that it would have to be my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
1 family
2 friends
3 my dog
4 cell phone
5 lazy sundays
6 pizza
You should message me if
as bad as this my sound, please do not email me if you are not physically active. i am at the gym 5-6 days a week, and i need to be both mentally and physically attracted to a woman
More