37Bradenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is that hardest part of the profile because I am one that isnt good a writing about myself. I am a hard working man that loves to be outdoors on my days off. It may be kayaking, fishing or just anything outside. I pride myself on my morals, ethics and living by the "Golden Rule". I am hoping to find a woman that is simple, whitty and loves to laugh. I guess you would say I am shy until I get to know someone, than I am probably one of the funniest people you will meet.
I am a very independent man, I own my own home and live alone. I would also say that I am an above average man in keeping my house clean. I am looking for a woman that has drive inside and is a good person. I believe in the golden rule" Treat others as you would like to be treated". I also try to smile as much as possible and I try my best to make the others around me smile too. If the woman in my life is happy than I am happy. Simple as that!!!
I also need to put this out so it is clear. I like to go out every once and awhile so if your a woman that has to go out EVERY weekend to the bar/club to have fun please don't waste your time. I have more important things to spend my money on than a hangover. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy having friends and family over and cooking out, going to friends houses to have few drinks and so on but the every weekend drinking is out of my life!!!!! I love to cook/grill for the one with me. hope this doesn't sound like I am a party poopper because thats not the case. I just don't like drama.

I am humble, whitty, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the middle of a career change because of my lay-off in June. I have a job now but it isn't what I have in mind for a career so I am still out looking.
I’m really good at
A lot of little things but not perfect on just one or two. I am really good at anything outdoors, fishing, kayaking, camping and working around the house. I
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't wanna sound cocky but I think the first thing I see that people notice about me is my height and looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big book guy but I love all kinds of music. I am also not picky about movies but would see action if I was alone. I am also not to picky about food but I just cant stand raw tomatoes.
Six things I could never do without
Fishing, a vehicle, family, friends, laughter and patience!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why am I having such a hard time finding a woman that complaiments me because I am a pretty easy going man that is all about treating a woman right.
On a typical Friday night I am
either hanging out my house, my buddies house, fishing or working on my house to improve the value.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I rather say in person. LOL. I am willing to trade secrets one for one.
You should message me if
you are looking for a man to treat you like a princess and you want a future.
The two of us