30Englewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's time to get Schwifty in here.

I'm a laid back guy that enjoys relaxing after work with a bowl and some tv, either something to make me laugh or maybe a documentary. I spend a good amount of time cooking as well, meal prep is generally part of my week. During the warmer months I like camping and hiking or just taking the dog on a walk.

I'm looking for new friends, someone to go out for dinner with and then hang out and take a dab.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend most weekdays visiting dispensaries around the state, setting them up with awesome products to sell. It's an interesting job spending my time being a legal marijuana wholesaler haha.

After work I either head to a friends place to unwind and relax for a bit or head home and do some cooking, new recipes are fun to play around with. Weekends are always different, help me keep them that way.
Six things I could never do without
The taste of fresh squeezed lemonade.
The smell of a bowl being smoked.
Seeing the mountains on the horizon.
The sound of a fire pit crackling.
My dog Raskal (who's pretty cute I might add)
Making people Laugh/Smile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next camping trip I'll go on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a Denver Cannabis event networking and having a blast, either that or I'm hanging out with some friends.
You should message me if
You are chill, and enjoy hanging out with some good weed and some fun company, If you are fun and looking for a friend you can connect with, or if you think we would have a good time together then message me.
The two of us