30 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from the east coast, I grew up on Cape Cod, but moved to Denver a little over a year ago and I think its awesome here. I am a nice guy with a very sarcastic sense of humor. I enjoy laughing and almost always have a smile on. I have a BS in Hospitality Management and enjoy working with people. I am pretty good at carrying on a conversation, which probably explains why I enjoy the hospitality industry. Some day I hope to run, if not own, a hotel. I have lived and worked in Switzerland for a little over a year, and have been lucky enough to travel all around Europe backpacking for a few months, would love to go back again, maybe even run a hotel in Switzerland instead of just working at one next time.

I enjoy playing video games, it is how I have been spending my free time lately. I love to go camping and hiking, but I don't get to do it nearly as much as I would like to, I try to go for a hike at least once a week. I am saving up to go to a survival camping class. I have cats and tortoises, an odd combination I know.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
The First thing people usually notice about me would be my Red Beard, followed by my height which usually ends up with me getting the nick name Big Red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much of a reader, but my favorite book would have to be The Zombie Survival Guide. Other than that I have a bunch of survival and camping books.
As for movies I would have to say my favorites are Lord of War, Kick Ass and the Batman Begins Trilogy, I also love comedies.
My favorite show would be the Avatar Last Airbender and Avatar Legend of Korra series, yes they are cartoons I still love cartoons. I also watch Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother.
Heavy Metal is my favorite music, I love it, I go to concerts whenever I can afford it and I go on a Heavy Metal cruise every year. I would say on average I see 60-80 shows a year. Favorite bands would be Turisas, Alestorm, Amon Amarth, Nightwish and of course Tarot. Just because it is metal doesn't necessarily mean that it is all screaming and devilish, sure there are a ton of those but my favorite genre of metal is Folk Metal, a great combination of traditional folk instruments and metal. I like a lot of other types of music too, pretty much anything except Rap.
My favorite food is definitely burritos, well pretty much any Mexican Food. I love incredibly spicy foods.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my pets, my games, my friends, burritos, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, and Nothing at all...
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching tv or playing a game before I go to bed, I work very early in the morning almost every day so I am known to go to bed somewhat early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing until you get to know me.
You should message me if
If you feel like it, think we are a good match, or want to talk.