41 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am new to the online dating world but eager to meet new people. I am a hardworking, grounded guy with a love for anything outdoors. I come from a very close large family which have moulded me with great morals and an authentic outlook on life. I have a solid job, a secure lifestyle and enjoy my many hobbies and hanging out with my great group of mates.
What I’m doing with my life
To be honest my life is quite relaxed and carefree. I take each day as it comes - if the sun is shining I'll go for a fish. Life's too short to be cold!
I’m really good at
Annoying the people I love...what can I say, I like a laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My relaxed and carefree persona and genuine and kind nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I fish (that's a fishing show for those of you that don't know), I love listening to all types music and I love a good feast outside with good meat and seafood
The six things I could never do without
My family - what could I do without them!

My boat - because fishing solves all worries

My food - well we all need to eat

My camping - there's nothing quite like connecting with the outdoors

My Mates - Well the only ones left without a girlfriend:)

My God daughter - she means the world to me
On a typical Friday night I am
with the boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i wear odd socks.
You should message me if
You are a genuine, kind hearted, family type of girl looking for someone to hang out with and have a good laugh.