jkeeves
30 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jkeeves
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a friendly, down to earth, open minded positive and chill laidback guy. I enjoy meeting new people and making friends as I feel I have the best group of friends anyone could ask for - hoping to meet my best friend, partner in crime, movie night man.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a Project Manager for a Software company, I also DJ and Produce music on the side.
I’m really good at
Music, Figuring things out, video games, being there for someone
The first things people usually notice about me
Extremely friendly, easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
True Blood, Game of Thrones, Lost, New Girl, Happy Endings, Suburgatory, The New Normal, Once Upon a Time, Revenge, American Dad, Simpsons, Futurama.

Electronic House, Dance Beats, Classical, Alternative, Rock (all over the map)

Italian (anything that combines bread, sauce, and cheese like Pizza hahah), Sushi, Pho, Sandwiches, Cereal
The six things I could never do without
My friends, music, a good beer or drink on a warm day, my car, headphones, cell phone lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling, who I will end up with as my partner, music, food lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a beer with co-workers, at a house party, DJ'ing, drinking, seeing a movie.
You should message me if
you are a chill guy, like to hang out and play video games, definitely a music man is an asset, not pretentious and only into shallow things (although everyone is allowed to have their own views and opinions, don't make that about you), you don't play games - games are for kids, and you honestly and genuinely want to meet for a beer and get to know each other.
More