jkegsr
40 Munich, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jkegsr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a rural part of Washington state. I'm a bit of a gear head (cars for the uninitiated) and tend to read a decent amount. I love reading the paper in the morning. I like to get to the gym pretty often and escape on a dirt road somewhere on the sunny side of the state whenever I can.

I'm pretty rational/logical, not really one for endless small talk. I speak my mind and tend to have an opinion. Or two. Don't mind a good discussion and don't get particularly sensitive around politics or debate in general. Everyone's entitled to their opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently just taking it easy. I work in tech like everyone else. Travel a decent amount to visit friends around and outside the country.
I’m really good at
Most things don't pose too much of a challenge, but I wouldn't say I'm an expert at anything in particular. So long as no one dies or loses a limb, it's a success.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Asimov, Heinlein, Neal Stephenson, Stephen King, Hemingway. Good history, especially ancient Greece, Rome. Car & Driver, Autobild, Financial Times. Don't watch a lot of tv, maybe baseball or auto racing. Star Wars, Star Trek, foreign films, comedies for favorite movies.
The six things I could never do without
My car (currently doing without, and it sucks)
Morning paper (currently doing without, and it sucks)
A book
My phone
My friends and family (currently doing without, and it sucks)
The gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
cars and retirement
You should message me if
Message me if you're interested in grabbing a beer or whatnot and think we have things in common to talk about.
More