38Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a pretty simple person looking to find someone who is loyal and likes to have fun. I love to go out and chill at a sports bar, or going out in the city seeing the local sites. I also love to stay at home, watch tv and relax. My life is hectic, so I am not the type to harp and I do not need to be with someone every minute of the day. I like to have my own space, but love the intimacy of a relationship with trust and loyalty. I am ready to find someone to laugh and have fun with, someone to help ease the stress in my life!
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own business and work too much! I am actively trying to find a balance and hope someone can help me with that. I would love to find a job and start enjoying life a little more!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I work a lot and I want to change that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like a lot of different types of movies and music. A few off the top of my head, "Primary Colors", "Shawshank Redemption", "Old School", "Stand By Me", any of the Indiana Jones movies! I love sports and most evenings have some game on the tv while I cook or work. I spend the time in my car listening to Howard Stern, so I am not up on current music!
Six things I could never do without
my kitties
cell phone
ohio state football
my law degree
atlantic city casinos!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why everyone is obsessed with apple products!
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully out to a nice dinner and drinks! maybe a comedy club or a sporting event
You should message me if
you're interested in getting to know me. I like to make new friends that will hopefully lead to something else.
The two of us