26 Binghamton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in grad school at Binghamton University studying industrial and systems engineering. I love sports, movies, and going out on the weekends, but nothing means more to me than my family. I am interested in meeting a girl that is cute, sweet as hell, and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in school for engineering and I will be an engineer someday hopefully for a top company. The field that I study is pretty broad, industrial and systems engineering, but I see myself becoming a project manager based on some of the leadership roles I've had.
I’m really good at
Playing sports and quoting movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Departed, Green Street Hooligans, Pineapple Express, Goodfellas, Beerfest, and Blow. My favorite shows are The Sopranos, Family Guy, South Park, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Boardwalk Empire, and Game of Thrones. I enjoy all types of music although I am not good at identifying artists. I love eating pasta dishes, and my favorite fast food restaurant is Subway.
The six things I could never do without
Family, sports, friends, water, food, my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my engineering career, and meeting a classy girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with my friends, watching movies with friends, or staying in because I have something important the next day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of a germ freak.
You should message me if
You want to know more about me.