55Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Health has been important for most of my life. Been vegetarian since I've been a teenager. Have since practiced and taught meditation, yoga, aikido, neuromuscular therapy and many related healing arts. Have been an avid surfer since I was 10, cyclist &(used to be a racer), skier, backpacker, hiker, climber etc... love the outdoors and all non-motorized sports.

I do yoga most days, either in the studio or at home, practice very advanced body work and nutrition.

I'm somewhat of an artist, I like to paint, carve, scuplt, build anything ( was a contractor for over 30 years ) have a beautiful organic garden, live in a beautiful adobe house that I built.

Here for a few reasons; for one I'd like to find a female partner to ride and work out with, I like to ride around 100-150 miles a week on my road bike. I'd also like to find a lady who likes to surf. Dont need this to be a romantic or sexual partner, but I like female company and my wife doesn't surf and really isn't interested in bike riding any more.

Also interested in dating another female who just wants to be friends, date, have fun in and out of the bedroom.

Together, we are looking for another female to join us in a polyamorous relationship, if you already have children or would like to have some that's ok too. My wife has wanted this for a long time, she would love to have another woman in the house.

We are healthy, happy, fun people, we love music and travel, hosted concerts for years at our house, we like adventure, and we also like just chillin watchin a movie at home, if all or any of this sounds good to you, give us a shout.
What I’m doing with my life
Now, we are primarily retired, and enjoy our lives to the fullest!
Work in my garden every day, ride my bike, go surfing, walking with the dogs, play and listen to music, do artwork, build something, loaf on the couch, go out for music and dinner, walk or go for a run on the beach. . . .
Not into any type of religion or spiritual path, been there, done that, instead we focus our energies on loving the god we can see which is present in everyone.
I’m really good at
Having fun, keeping fit, being open to change and new ideas about everything!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is how competent, confident, happy, patient, and loving I am. I'm always there with a smile and a hand.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite authors: Clavell, Heinlein, Dickens, CS Forester, Hesse, Tokien, Gibran, Muir, Rowell, O'Henry, Steinbeck, Thoreau, Vonnegut, McMurtry and many more.
Like sci-fi, action, historical, documentaries, love stories, classics. . .
Vegetarian versions of Thai, Mexican, Indian and Italian.
I like trying new foods from all over the world.
Very eclectic from classical to rock and everything in between. I dont get heavy metal, most rap or country.
Six things I could never do without
Love and sharing my life with one or more partners, vegetarian food, exercise, yoga, the ocean, my dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Treating all beings with the love and respect they deserve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Kicking back, going out to a concert, having a great dinner, maybe a walk on the beach afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm just human after all . . . sounds funny, but I get carried away with myself!
You should message me if
You think that the boundaries put on our lives by "society" are too restricting, and you're ready to expand your horizons in ways that you never dreamed of.
The two of us