30DeLand, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi My name is Justin I am 25. I have blonde hair blue eyes. I am a very independent person. Live on my own. I am looking to meet that one person who I can maybe settle down with. I am in that point of my life where I want to start a family and see what's out there for me. Nonthing to fast at first.

I am 5ft 6 in tall, 110lbs., I don't really care about someones apearance, but more of their personality. I'd love someone fun who could get along with my friends and just someone I can settle down with.

I am looking for someone who I can be my self with and maybe settle down. I know how to treat a girl with respect. That's all a girl needs is respect, loving and care. I am up to meet new people. I have been hurt so many times in the past. I have done so much nice stuff and things for girls it gets the best part of me. I am tired of all the games and just want to find someone who wants the same thing in life. I believe relationships should be 50/50 and not all one sided.

I am outgoing when I have the money. Love to go camping so you can say I am am an out doors kind of guy. I am the general manger at a movie theater in Deland. I like all types of music I more in rnb, soft rock, pop, and some rap. I hate the hard core metal and rap. If it has a good beat then its on.

When it comes to sports I love sports. I used to play baseball for 10 years. My favorite sport to watch is football.

On my days off of work I like to go out and do something if have the money to. I love going to theme parks universal is the best. If its a gloomy day out side I don't mind turning on a good movie and just kicking back and relaxing.

My goal in life is to be successful and to be determine. work hard and never give up. You never know what's out there so explore new things. Treat people how you wanted to be treat and always put a smile on your face :) you never know who is watching.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for epic theaters at the deland movie theater I have been working there for 4 an half years now. Nov of 2010 I became G.M.
I’m really good at
Managing my own money. Doing my job. Getting things done one time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is how nice I am. Some times its get the best and worse of me. I would take the shirt off my back and give it to some one who really needs it. I put people needs before mine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Harry Potter. Movie: Titanic, Harry Potter, twilight, notebook, die hard movies. I am in to all kinds of movies. But I would have to say my all time favorites would be action and romance. FOOD: I love pasta and Chinese food. And can't beat good old hamburger and french fries. MUSIC: I love all types of music I listen mostly to rnb pop soft rock. I hate hard core metal and hard core rap. SHOWS: Smallvile. Glee. American idol. Big bang theory. Dexter.
Six things I could never do without
my family I love them very much! My cell phone. My car. My money. My life! And my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what I can make out of it. Find that one person who I can be with and starting my future. My Career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working boo......... I go in at 530 pm and don't get off till like midnight after that up for anything
You should message me if
If you think that you would like to get to know me. when it comes to girls I treat them with the up most respect. Size does not matter to me its what comes on in the inside that counts. I am the type of Guy who does romantic things and likes to open car doors and wants to put a smile on there faces when they wake up in the morning. There is one in a million out there and I feel like I am that on in a million. So if your ready on starting that new and exciting chapter in your life then I am the Guy for u. Message me :-) u might just be missing out.
The two of us