25 Tustin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So yeah, I'm a queer guy who plays (and creates and helps run a scholarship program related to) video games.

INTJ if it matters
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a software engineer for a financial software company, do some slacktivism on Facebook for the queer community while wishing I had time to be as activisty as I used to be, and in my free time I work on indie games and do volunteer work for the International Game Developers Association's scholarship program.
I’m really good at
I have some musical talent. I'm rather good at singing, and I played both guitar and piano for a number of years back. Been meaning to get back into that at some point.

I also enjoy home cooking and have been told that photos of my food make my Facebook friends jealous. xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of fantasy novels (at the risk of sounding like a hipster, I read Game of Thrones many years before that was a household name).

I watch a lot of TV shows and anime. Doctor Who and Game of Thrones fan here. I also have a thing for sitcoms.

My music tastes are eclectic, but my favorite genre is symphonic metal such as Kamelot and Nightwish.

I also play a lot of games. Lately I've been playing through Fire Emblem: Fates and waiting for the new World of Warcraft expansion. I also love experimental and innovative indie games.

If any of this sounds interesting to you let's have a conversation!
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies. Sometimes I stay in and watch TV, sometimes I go out and drink or party with friends or coworkers.
You should message me if
Anything in my profile interests you!