30 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I graduated from university three years ago now and i am finally reaching a point where i am really happy with how things are going. I live in a house with two of my best friends and my adopted son Lucky he is an adorable black cat. I enjoy adventures and do so in some form every day and wouldn't have it any other way. Some things I enjoy include coffee, eating oatmeal, taking naps on short couches, petting cats and dogs bellies, traveling and experiencing new thing,laughing alot, being outdoors, normal and all the normal Portland things (camping, hiking,good beer) , and more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Being in the moment and living it. Also constantly trying to learn new things and improve myself.
I’m really good at
being a great person, making people laugh, falling asleep during movies. tons of other things I am a man of many talents
The first things people usually notice about me
That would have to be my good looks and charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Michael Crichton, Lord of the rings, Harry Potter, game of thrones, adventure books, biographies about interesting people.
Music: i like most music but some of my favorites are bloc party, stars, metric, and foals, Tallest man on earth, I also love some hip hop. anything really as long as it sounds good.
TV: top gear, tosh.o, workaholics, Luther, Sherlock, parks and rec.
Movies: Anything that makes me laugh until my eyes water or that can keep my attention for 2 hours, i have a special talent for falling asleep during movies but really enjoy watching them.
The six things I could never do without
1. coffee
2. Bicycles
3. music
4. The outdoors
5. cell phone
6. friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
An idea that will make me and my friends millions so we never have to work again and can travel the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out and about with some friends, exploring they city, maybe a concert. I am not really sure a typical Friday night is actually a thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am terrified of snakes i think it might be genetic. I might enjoy some Katy Perry and Rihanna from time to time.
You should message me if
We have some things in common or you're interesting and have something to say.