jlandon80
36 Martinez, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jlandon80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi my names justin im 32 yrs old, i live in martinez, ca. i love to go dancing, im actually pretty good, i go to d.v.c in pleasant hill, take acting and humanities and an easy math class, im in sales, ive sold just about everything, i did four yrs in the air force, used to work on jet engines, it was awesome, i have a four yr old daughter name laila that lives with her mom in israel for good.
What I’m doing with my life
as of right now im going to college and sell home security when im not at school, and now that im not in the school at the moment, i also work for a tree service company, all very temporary, im really trying to get into shell refinery.
I’m really good at
sports, acting, dancing, selling, i know how to talk, im super funny, im hella good at baseball, football, and i can bowl alittle and im a professial miniature golfer,
The first things people usually notice about me
my positivity with every situation, and my eyes,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the hangover, wedding crashers, along came polly, etc etc etc, i love all types of music and ive been told i have wonderful taste in music. I definitely love house music but i like a lot of other music too.
The six things I could never do without
Family, music, friends,food, cell phone, money, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to make my life even better,
On a typical Friday night I am
i used to go out to the bars and clubs alot but now im typically chilling at the house with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i like the movie bridesmaids lol
You should message me if
You like what you see.
More