23 Orlando, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
So far, I'm just trying to take it one day at a time. I currently volunteer at ORMC, president of the Gay-Straight Alliance at Valencia West, and future nursing student in the making.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening to other people, and giving advice. If you have experienced the world, and people come to you for advice, why shun them away?
The first things people usually notice about me
It's a tie between 1) my face, because I always have a serious look about me, though really I'm not (think angry resting bitch face); and 2) my laugh, since it is loud, infectious, and boisterous enough to be heard from afar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I mostly listen to everything, except certain rap and country, though the latter is a bit of an acquired taste, but really love listening to hard rock and dubstep.

Food: Let me put it this way, I am a pirate when it comes to food, don't waste a single bite, unless it's really spicy or liver.
The six things I could never do without
1) My car
2) My friends
3) Food (Obviously)
4) My imagination.

The last two will come eventually.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to make plans to get out the house, either going to see some friends, walking around downtown enjoying the view, or even going to the beaches at night and lay in the sand looking up, thinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a native Floridian who can't swim to save his life, and I sometimes zone out in my own world and talk to myself to help me think. I don't think either is uncommon though.