jlee031187
29 Utica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jlee031187
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very laid back, fun, and active guy to be around once you get to know me. If you have kids I would accept them as if they were my own. I'm look for someone who can accept me for who I am. I'm not picky on how the person looks. I'm about whats on the inside. I hope to find that lucky person, and start out as friends and see where we go from there. when it comes to relationships I have been cheated on, played, and lied to. I lived in Pittsburgh for about a year. I moved here from a city outside of Harrisburg called Palmyra. I'm currently going to school to persue a degree in criminal justice. I Eventually want to land a job with either with probation, federal probation, or US Marshalls. I also eventually want to go into the military either the Navy or the National Guard. I would love to share these same interest with whoever this lucky person maybe. My favorite sports are football, basketball, and track and field. anything else you want to know feel free to ask. Please do not bring any of your drama or BS to me. I don't need it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs
I’m really good at
Playing sports and writing music
The first things people usually notice about me
My kindness to help people when they need it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Love And Basketball
Home Of The Brave
Jarhead
Full Metal Jacket
American Beauty
A Walk To Remember
American History X
Ray
He Got Game
Letters From Juliet
The Last Song
Freedom Writers
Dance Flick
Old School
Step Up
Step Up (2) The Streets
Radio
We Are Marshall
Rudy
Remember The Titans
Pearl Harbor
Friday Night Lights
Dear John

TV Shows:
Law and Order (SVU)
NCIS
Breaking Bad
House
Dexter
Prison Break
Family Guy
American Dad
Friday Night Lights
House of Payne

Music:
Eminem
Mandisa
Sonicflood
Third Day
Mark Schultz
Casting Crowns
4Him
LiL Wayne
Holy Culture
Chris Brown
Rascal Flatts
Lonestar
Future

Books:
Don't look behind you By: Lois Duncan
Dear John By: Nicholas Sparks
Nights At Rodanthe By: Nicholas Sparks

Foods:
Spanish and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Clothes
Family
Food
Cellphone
Money
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future where i'm going to be within the next 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or Relaxing with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can sometimes be shy. And I'm afraid of Dogs but trying to get over it. i've been like that since I was like 5 or 6 years old.
You should message me if
Accept me for who I am
Accept I'm a OSU Buckeyes Fan
Accept I'm a NE Patriots Fan
Not all about the person's looks
More