31 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for Outback Steakhouse as a server. I hope to start the Fall semester @ Georgia Piedmont Tech(Fmr. Dekalb Tech) to get my LPN. I plan to do this so that I can work after a year and then re-enroll at another college to get my Bachelors in Nursing after 3 more years. I love the healthcare field & truly want to help others!
I’m really good at
I'm a people person & enjoy doing for others. I love helping out in any way I can but don't take that as I'm going to do and do for you and expect you not to treat me the same way, not that I expect it, but I do expect you to treat me with respect and not take advantage of my kindness.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly...my lips haha...I get told i have very nice lips! ;)

Probably the next thing is that I love to laugh and talk! Their is nothing better than a good conversation and a good laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader but I do have my tv shows that I enjoy watching!

In no certain order:

Celebrity Apprentice, Law & Order: SVU, Major Crimes(formerly The Closer), Real Housewives of Atlanta & Orange County, SUITS, Burn Notice, Biggest Loser, among others!
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Bestie
My Dog (Princess, a Chinese Crested)
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably @ Work til 11 or so, then may go see some friends or just go home. I'm not a big clubber/partier but I do enjoy it once in a while!
You should message me if
You are an HONEST, genuine guy who really wants a relationship or a great friend or even better would be one in the same! You have to believe in Monogamy, and truly want a relationship built on love, respect, and trust.