26Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the out doors, skiing, riding horses, and hiking. I'm very shy at first, until people get to know me. Most nights I like to stay in, and hang out with my friends, or family. I'm pretty independent and don't mind doing things on my own. I just graduated from college, and was fortunate enough to get a job in my major, doing exactly what I wanted to do. I am interested in finding a man not a boy.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a future in Interior Design
I’m really good at
I've been told I am a good listener. And I know a lot of random trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
my crazy curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games, Harry Potter
Movies: Lord of the Rings ,The Boondock Saints, and I always love a good horror movie
Shows: Game of Thrones, True Blood ect.
Music: EVERYTHING!! From rock, to country
Six things I could never do without
Family and friends, my health, (sadly)my phone, my lame little car, and chocolate!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When my next adventure will be!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner or movies with friends or family. Not much of a Bar person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been Gluten Free for over half my life.
You should message me if
you are interested in me and are looking for a serious relationship
The two of us