jlindelof
23 Clearwater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jlindelof
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Jacob.

Fitness is really important to me. I go to the gym 4-5 days a week. I don't expect everyone to do the same, but at least take care of yourself.

I am currently working full time as a Systems Administrator in Clearwater for a document retrieval company. It's not the ideal place I would like to end up, but it's a great place for me to both broaden my knowledge and better myself.

I have a pet bearded dragon named Toothless, and I pet cat I never actually named because I didn't think she would ever come out from under my bed. At this point I just call her Cat.
What I’m doing with my life
Working 9-5. Apart from that usually playing Dota 2, D3, Runescape, or watching Anime.
I’m really good at
Computer hardware and software, video games, driving stick, and pretending to be a professional wood or metalworker in my free time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wouldn't really know. I have never thought to ask someone this question. Although, if I had to guess it would probably that I always wear a hat since I tend to be overdue for a haircut rather often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read as much as I would like to. Mostly due to lack of time.

Movies: Anything and everything. I love moves. Especially anything animated. Hayao Miyazaki's moves are some of the greatest films I've ever seen.

Shows: The usual. Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Archer, etc. I also watch at least a few different simulcast anime shows every season. Your lie in april, Madoka Magica, and Steins;Gate are some of my favorite anime shows.

Music: My music taste is extremely eclectic. My favorite genre is by far EDM, but I've been really into Future/Synth Pop lately. CHVRCHES and purity ring are both amazing. Although I usually just listen to whatever I feel like. Which can honestly be anything from Taylor Swift to The Devil Wears Prada.

Food: Chipotle.
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Phone
3. Music
4. Beer/Cider
5. A problem to solve.
6. Some sort of pet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually drinking some sort of alcoholic beverage while playing a game or something.
More